Service confirmation / cancellation
Once the service has been requested, the business or the freelancer of reference can confirm or cancel the reservation. In the event that the service is canceled, a refund equal to 100% of the unused service will be issued.
The user can cancel his reservation free of charge within 24 hours prior to the service; in case of cancellation after this deadline, the cost of the cancellation will be charged unless otherwise agreed directly with Resilia.
In the event of a reservation change, the cancellation and a new reservation must be made.